2013 Term Dates

The 2013 Term dates are as listed below:

Term 1                                                 
 Thursday, 24 January   Staff PD and Preparation Day 
 Friday, 25 January   Staff PD and Preparation Day
 Saturday, 26 January   Australia Day
 Monday, 28 January   Australia Day Public Holiday
 Tuesday, 29 January   Term 1 classes commence for all students in Years 1-6, Year 7 & year 12
 Wednesday, 30 January   Term 1 classes commence for Years 8-11
 Friday, 1 February   Term 1 classes commence for Kinder/Prep students 
 Friday, 12 April   Term 1 classes finish (3:10pm)
     
 Term 2    
 Monday, 29 April   Term 2 classes commence
 Monday, 10 June   Queen’s birthday Public Holiday (no classes)
 Friday, 28 June   Term 2 classes finish (3:10pm)
     
 Term 3    
 Monday, 22 July   Term 3 classes commence
 Friday, 20 September   Term 3 classes finish (3:10pm)
     
 Term 4    
 Monday, 7 October   Labour Day Public Holiday (no classes)
 Tuesday, 8 October   Term 4 classes commence
 Friday, 6 December   Annual Prize Giving and Speech Day

  Term 4 classes finish (3:10pm)
 Friday, 20 December   College Office closes for the year
 


Office re-opens on Monday, 13 January 2014



2014 Term Dates

The 2014 Term dates are as listed below:

 Term 1                                                 
 Sunday, 26 January   Australia Day
 Monday, 27 January   Australia Day Public Holiday
 Tuesday, 28 January

Staff PD & Preparation Day
 Wednesday, 29 January   Staff PD & Preparation Day
 Thursday, 30 January   Staff PD & Preparation Day
 Friday, 31 January   Term 1 classes commence for Years 1 – 6, Year 7 and Year 12

  PIPs testing for Kinder/Prep students commences
 Monday, 3 February    Term 1 classes commence for Years 8 – 11;
    PIPs testing for Kinder/Prep students 
 Tuesday, 4 February    PIPs testing for Kinder/Prep students 
 Wednesday, 5 February    First day of classes for Kinder/Prep students 
 Friday, 11 April    Term 1 classes finish (3:10pm) 
 11 Weeks     
     
 Term 2    
 Monday, 28 April   Term 2 classes commence
 Friday, 27 June   Term 2 classes finish (3:10pm)
 9 Weeks     
     
 Term 3    
 Monday, 21 July   Term 3 classes commence
 Friday, 19 September   Term 3 classes finish (3:10pm)
 9 Weeks     
     
 Term 4    
 Monday, 6 October   Labour Day Public Holiday (no classes)
 Tuesday, 7 October   Term 4 classes commence
 Wednesday, 10 December   Annual Prize Giving and Speech Day

  Term 4 classes finish (3:10pm)
 Friday, 12 December   Last day for Teaching staff
 Friday, 19 December
Office closes for the year
 9.5 weeks    

Office re-opens on Wednesday, 14 January 2015
);